Contact us

The following are contact details for the current CALC Council:

 

Title Name Country Email
President Brenda King Northern Ireland Brenda.King@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk
Vice-President Katy Le Roy New Zealand katy.leroy@parliament.govt.nz
Secretary Ross Carter New Zealand ross.carter@parliament.govt.nz
Treasurer John Mark Keyes Canada jmkeyes13@gmail.com
Council member (Africa) Dingaan Mangena South Africa dimangena@justice.gov.za
Council member (Africa) Johnson Okello Kenya okothokello@yahoo.co.uk
Council member (Americas) Michelle Daley Cayman Islands Michelle.daley@gov.ky
Council member (Americas) Richard Denis Canada denisr@parl.gc.ca
Council member (Asia) Therese Perera Sri Lanka thereseperera@gmail.com
Council member (Asia) Lawrence Peng Hong Kong lawrencepeng@doj.gov.hk
Council member (Europe) Adrian Hogarth United Kingdom adrian.hogarth@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
Council member (Europe) Lucy Marsh-Smith Jersey L.MarshSmith@gov.je
Council member (Pacific) Geoff Lawn Australia Geoff.Lawn@pco.wa.gov.au
Council member (Pacific) Nola Fa’asau Fiji nolaf@forumsec.org

Deletegates