Contact us

The following are contact details for the current CALC Council:

Title Name Country Email
President Peter Quiggin Australia peter.quiggin@opc.gov.au
Vice-President Katy Le Roy New Zealand katy.leroy@parliament.govt.nz
Secretary Ross Carter New Zealand ross.carter@parliament.govt.nz
Treasurer John Mark Keyes Canada jmkeyes13@gmail.com
Council member (Africa) Jacques Wolmarans South Africa jacques.wolmarans@kznpremier.gov.za
Council member (Africa) Estelle Appiah Ghana appiahestelle@gmail.com
Council member (Americas) Philippe Hallée Canada phallee@justice.gc.ca
Council member (Americas) Bethea Christian Cayman Islands bethea.christian@gov.ky
Council member (Asia) Therese Perera Sri Lanka thereseperera@gmail.com
Council member (Asia) Lawrence Peng Hong Kong lawrencepeng@doj.gov.hk
Council member (Europe) Adrian Hogarth United Kingdom adrian.hogarth@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
Council member (Europe) Brenda King Northern Ireland brenda.king@ofmdfmni.gov.uk
Council member (Pacific) Don Colagiuri Australia don.colagiuri@pco.nsw.gov.au
Council member (Pacific) Theresa Johnson Australia theresajohnson@doj.gov.hk

Deletegates